开启在澳大利亚的
新未来之路

无论你在毕业之后想要移民,工作,继续深造,还是回国在跨国公司工作,又或者计划创业, AOSS可以为你提供全方位的且专业的建议与支持。历程11年,本分部已为超过6000名留学生提供了留学咨询、院校申请、移民评估以及职业发展等等的咨询服务。 你是否曾想过留学海外或者移民海外却不知如何开始?

你是否已经在澳大利亚想要继续深造或者想要入职却不知道如何继续?请不要犹豫,Australia One Stop Support (AOSS) 可以帮助你! 请联系我们,给与你专业的建议与规划。

  • 帮您匹配最合适的学校
  • 帮您规划最合适的课程
  • 就移民计划提供建议
  • 帮助提交并整理出专业且正确的申请
  • 还有更多...
教育安置
签证移民
求职辅导
职业规划
规划未来
海外留学生支持

还有更多...

查看所有服务

我们专业的职业教练和顾问团队是澳大利亚当地人和移民,他们都有相关经历,并将在此为您提供最优质的建议和指导,指导您怎样通过介绍信,简历和面试技巧来推销自己,甚至帮助您找到合适的相关当地工作经验(如果必要)以便在澳大利亚找到第一份及后续工作。

无论您想要留学工作还是生活,Australia One Stop Support(AOSS)会为您提供我们全力支持和帮助。通过邮件或者电话联系我们实现您的澳大利亚梦想。我们将会为您展示怎样通过申请各种各样的签证来实现来澳大利亚留学,工作及享受生活,并确保您的体验快乐无忧。

打个招呼!

Start your path to
a new future in Australia

Whether you intend to stay and work in Australia after graduation, or return to your home country to work for multinational companies or start your own business, AOSS will be able to help you just as we have helped hundreds of students and working adults in obtaining their visas, legal guardianship, homestays, student accommodation, smooth transition in migration etc. Have you been thinking of overseas studies or moving to Australia for a new life but have not put your feet down into doing so?

Are you already in Australia and would like to take up further studies or step into the Australia working force but have not started doing so? Hesitate no further, Australia One Stop Support (AOSS) can help! Come and speak to our experts OBLIGATION FREE for more advice.

  • match you with the right school
  • map out the best course of study for you
  • advise you on options for migration
  • make sure your application is ready for submission
  • and many more...
Education Placement
Visa & Migration
Job Search Coaching
Career advice
Executive development
Overseas student support

And more...

View all services

Our team of professional career coaches and consultants are local Australians and as well as migrants and have walked through the journeys and will be here to offer you the best advice and guidance to coach you how to market yourself through your cover letters, resumes/CVs and interviews or even help you look out for some appropriate local work experiences (if necessary) to clinch your first and subsequent jobs in Australia.

It’s our pleasure from the Australia One Stop Support (AOSS) to offer you our full support and assistance whether you want to study, work or live in Australia. Fulfill your dreams in Australia by contacting us via email or a phone call today. We will show you how you can achieve them through the various types of visas you can have to study, work and enjoy your life in Australia and will surely make your experience a happy and stress-free one.

Say hello!